“Now”

Hoje é dia 22 de janeiro e o que tem de mais? Hoje saiu “NOW” do paramore!!! Yay, todos sambam.

E claro já acordei com a notícia em cima de mim nem precisei procurar, lógico com tantos fãs clubes que eu sigo, e fui correndo baixar!

Minha primeira impressão foi meio assim o_O. É paramore mesmo? (Porque na internet não se pode confiar muito). E num é que era mesmo. Claro, obvio não é igual ao último cd, eles devem estar correndo daquele cd ou não, é bem mais rock com um toque de eletrônico e muita bagunça no fundo. Totalmente diferente de antes mas não menos bom. LINDO né?

Mas o cd só sai em 9 de abril, então vamos curtir a música que em breve terá clipe e espera pelo cd, que vai ter 17 músicas!!!!!!!!!

O refrãozinho que num sai da cabeça mais (Now-ow-ow-ow-ow-ow-ow-ow)

Pra fazer o dowload clique aqui

Paramore – Now
Don’t try to take this from me
Don’t try to take this from me
Now
Don’t try to take this from me
Don’t try to take this from me
Now
Feels like I’m waking from the dead
And everyone’s been waiting on me
At least now I never have to wonder
What it’s like to sleep a year away.
Thought we were indestructible,
I thought that we could brave it all
I never thought that what we could take me out was hiding down below
Lost the battle… win the war
I’m bringing my shipping sink back to the shore
Starting over… we’ll head back in!
There’s a time and a place to die but this ain’t it!
Refrão (x4):
If there’s a future we want it
Now
Don’t try to take this from me
Don’t try to take this from me
Now
Don’t try to take this from me
Don’t try to take this from me
Now
Wish I could find a crystal ball for the days I feel completely worthless
You knew I’d use it all for good, I would not take it for granted!
Instead I have some memories for the days I don’t feel anything
At least they’ll remember not to make the same mistakes again
Lost the battle… win the war
I’m bringing my shipping sink back to the shore
Starting over… we’ll head back in!
There’s a time and a place to die but this ain’t it!
 
thxs
 
Deixe um comentário

